Spiritual Healing

It’s been almost six months without any medication whatsoever, and I’m doing pretty good. I’ve learned to better control my mood swings and negative thoughts (and feelings) through meditation, prayer, positive thinking, and self-awareness. Since we are all made up of vibrating energy, I’m beginning to learn how to align myself with higher frequencies, such as love. I achieve this through inspriational music, meditation videos with high frequency music, repetitive positive affirmations, creative thinking (imagining a happy and prosperous future), a positive perspective, and last but not least faith. I’m beginning to learn how to focus mostly on postive thoughts through the Law of Attraction, where “like attracts like”. I now have the ability to be more aware of myself and how I can change my life for the better, by learning more about the ways I can use the power of my healing and rejuvenating subconscious.

~ by Bobbie on November 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
