Unconditional Love from Angels and Aliens

Ancient-Aliens-Angels-and-AliensSometimes, when we have unusual experiences, it’s refreshing to come across readings or videos that help us to better understand ourselves…they reassure us that something’s not “wrong” with us or that we’re not going “CRAzy.”

If you happen to use “angel numbers” websites to gain meaning from daily number synchronicities (e.g, 11:11, 111, 3:33, 7:11, 8:11, 9:11,10:10,  444, 8888, 9999, etc.), then this post may be helpful to you. If you’re like, “What on God’s green earth is this woman talking about?”…then check out the bottom of this post; I added a few links that explain the meanings of 11:11.

Note: Image on right by thespiritscience.net 

beings of lightThe main “angel numbers” website that I use is http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/p/index-numbers.html because the meanings closely match with whatever I happen to be thinking of, feeling, or doing at the moment. I also like to use http://spiritlibrary.com/doreen-virtue/number-sequences-from-the-angels every now and then. Note: You can click on the titles to open the website in another window.

Note: Image on left by www.hollywood.com angel alien

Anyway, whenever I read angel number messages that included suggestions to work on positive affirmations, I understood the guidance, and followed it accordingly. However, whenever I read number messages that informed me that the angels would be sending me positive affirmations, I didn’t know what that meant. I figured I would come across some affirmations online or something.

The following is a section from the meaning of Angel Number 133 (in italics) by http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/p/index-numbers.html : Angel Number 133 is a message from your angels that they are sending you positive energies, intentions and affirmations.  Be sure to pay particular attention to your thoughts, ideas and insights as these are giving you information about the next steps to take along your spiritual path.  Any positive changes or projects you are considering right now will be well worth your while, and you will be assisted in their undertaking.

Well, I just realized today what I believe is happening. I had asked my true self for clarification, and I believe I received it.

Note: Image on right by www.redbubble.com I AM

I sometimes catch myself in the middle of the night talking to myself at a rapid rate, in what seems to be a half dream-state and a half awake state. Yeah, I know…”WEIRDo!” right? What can I say…I AM who I AM. 😉

I believe the couple of times that I had made “I AM” statements at a rapid pace in the middle of the night (where I also couldn’t tell if I was dreaming or awake), I was actually sent positive affirmations from my angels…like they had mentioned in the angel number messages.

Note: I’m sharing the following info, because at one point, I didn’t even know the difference. Positive affirmations can include “I AM” statements, but “I AM” statements are just “I AM” statements.

It’s like they (my angels, Archangels and Ascended Masters and my true self…I suppose my I AM Presence) had me saying back-to-back positive “I AM” statements while I was semi-conscious in order to help reprogram my subconscious/unconscious mind at a faster and more effective rate; so that my conscious mind wouldn’t be able to reject the positive affirmations as false. I believe I was meant to recall these statements so that I could increase my faith, to include fully believing the angel number messages from my angels, Archangels, and Ascended Masters, which I sometimes doubted, due to my own underlying fears.

Note: Image right above by blog.karencommins.com 5510_566865880007818_443388884_n

We can eventually reprogram our subconscious/unconscious mind with repetitive positive affirmations (one method).

However, the reason why it must be repetitive, is because our conscious mind can easily talk us out of believing the positive affirmations, especially if we’ve been conditioned in the past to believe in more negative statements about ourselves and the world we live in.

For instance, while you’re practicing positive affirmations by saying out loud, “I AM Abundance!”…your conscious mind could sarcastically say in the background, “Yeah okay” or “Sssure buddy, whatever helps you to sleep better at night.”

Note: Image on right by www.facebook.com

7eeed8a41700a3d99094ba15afca8546_1257Even though repetition is effective during a conscious state, I believe it’s even more effective during a semi-conscious state; hence, we should use all of our available resources by asking our higher selves/true selves/angelic and spiritual realms/God-self/God, Goddess & Spirit, or whatever we choose to call our higher power to assist us with the process of transforming us into our lighter/faster-vibrating selves.

If we don’t consciously create our own realities with continuous positive thoughts, feelings, images and beliefs (that raises our vibrations/helps us to feel positive–joy, excitement, peace, love, compassion, etc.–which in turn helps us to tune into a more positive reality), we will unconsciously create our realities, which may not always be a good thing, especially if we have a lot of “negative” thoughts, feelings, images and beliefs stored deep within our unconscious minds.

Note: Image on left by www.deepakchopra.com embrace

For example, I went through a phase earlier this year where I was confused at times. I was working on having a more positive outlook on life, thinking more positive thoughts, feeling more positive feelings, and seeing more positive images during my off-work hours; but yet, I was like, “Why am I still surrounded by a majority of negative people?”

Even though I focused on seeing them through the eyes of God (i.e., more understanding, empathy, compassion, forgiveness, acceptance, and unconditional love) on a daily basis, it got to the point where it was just an overload of negativity (extreme gossiping, back-stabbing, lying, laziness, bickering, arguing, bad attitudes, condescending remarks, pessimism, chronic complaining, and any other drama that one could imagine).  I thought, “What is this? The freakin’ Jerrry Springer organization?”

Note: Image on right by www.goodmorningwishes.com  quote-without-a-struggle-there-can-be-no-progress-frederick-douglass-52760

My new job started out like it was heaven on earth (thanks to the fascinating pre-k children and a couple of really kind co-workers), but soon transformed into a hell on earth. I started writing a post about it called, “My Exciting New J.O.B. (Joy of Being),” but then I avoided it like the plague because it caused too much emotional pain to even think about it. However, I decided to finish it soon.

Just when I thought I had found the perfect job (although the pay was less than half of what I was used to in the Army as a Sergeant First Class/ E-7), everything spiraled downward…for a little while… in order to spring back upwards. It makes sense now why I didn’t title the post, “My Exciting New Job.”

Note: Image on left by izquotes.com

awakenIn a nutshell (details in upcoming post with previously mentioned title), I learned/remembered many things from that wonderful job experience, mainly 1) although I believed I was pretty much healed, and I was ready to go out and help others…I wasn’t; I still had negative thoughts, feelings, images, and beliefs deep within myself that I had repressed or suppressed throughout my life (which takes time to heal); hence, they showed up in my physical reality; all the “negative” people were serving as a mirror, reflecting my own inner turmoils that I had not yet acknowledged, let alone healed; I was later very grateful for them…giving me one of the greatest gifts of life…the most important lesson to first love myself unconditionally enough to where…if I wasn’t happy with my outer reality, then I should do something about it–first change my inner reality

Note: Image on right by vickimatthewsblogger.wordpress.com Iceberg_symbol of conscious and unconscious

…and 2 ) although I was willing to settle for this job for the rest of my life and live a pretty simple lifestyle, my true self/soul had bigger plans for me, and knew that I, too, had much bigger dreams within me that I had suppressed due to a lack of faith in myself. I learned valuable lessons, but it was time to move forward…to continue my journey into the great unknown, where I would find the greatest treasure of my life…my true self. Together, I believe we can “become the grandest version of the greatest vision” (a Neale Donald Walsch quote) we ever had about ourselves as One. With my true self/my true friend by my side…I AM Unstoppable. 🙂

Note: Image on left by changewithin.com i-am-two1

Meanwhile, I will ask for all the help that I can receive, from the angelic and spiritual realms, so that I can fully heal and Be my true self.

As we work on raising our vibration and maintaining it for as long as we can, I believe we can connect with higher realms, to include the angelic realm, and ask for guidance, assistance, support, help. wisdom, and love. I also believe that we can receive rapid healing from other beings of the spiritual realm as well.

Since we have free will, the angelic and spiritual realms will only intervene if we ask them to help us. Yesterday, I even asked the Arcturians (beings of pure love who are from a 5th dimensional civilization, and apparently have the most advanced healing techniques) to help me with rapid healing (of the physical, mental, emotional and etheric/identity bodies).

Note: Image on right by www.audioenlightenment.com 

color_of_music-1680x1050When I woke up in the middle of the night last night, not only did I see 2:22 a.m. (and thanked my angelic and spiritual realms for increasing my faith), but I also heard the usual fluctuating, musical tone in my right ear, which was much louder than usual.

It actually startled me for a second because I wasn’t used to any of the tones being that loud and intense, but I ended up just laying in bed in somewhat silence and stillness…enjoying the creation sound of Gaia, which always reminds me of love. I also felt that my request to the Arcturians had been granted (the process of rapid healing).

The following reading elaborates on the tones by The Golden Light Channel: Click here ==> Higher Frequency Sounds ~ A sign you are shifting into the Higher Dimensions: Archangel Metatron, Council of Angels, and Pleiadian Council of Light The following website elaborates on Arcturians and other higher beings ==>  http://www.siriusascension.com/extraterrestrials.htm

Note: Image right above by lans-soapbox.com 5d1111111111111111

Last night, I also placed the Rose Quartz crystal in my pillowcase after reading  ==> click here:  http://thegoldenlightchannel.com. The last few times that I did place this crystal in my pillowcase, I had back-to-back dreams of love. The reason I’ve been using mainly the Brazilian Agate crystal and Moldavite necklace was to first clear and balance all of my chakras and energy bodies (physical, mental, emotional, and etheric/identity) at an accelerated pace. I believe crystals are great tools; however, I realize that ultimately, all the power we ever need is within us.

Anyway, I had a positive dream about a family gathering: my mom, dad (who had raised me/passed away) and my Korean relatives (to include my grandma, who had also passed away). Note: I often see my family and relatives who have passed away in my dreams.

I suppose this was a part of my “heaven on earth”/5th dimension dream. When I came upon the following readings, more of my dreams made sense (i.e., why I kept seeing my family and relatives who have passed away; why I had dreams of beautiful places that I had never seen before, like huge, colorful and bright flowers that were almost as big as me; why I felt such a profound and indescribable love I had never experienced before with an unknown being that may have been my twin flame; why I was observing my Korean grandfather, who I never met before, walking around in a village and talking to people back in the day, etc.):

Check out the reading by The Golden Light Channel: click here ==> Time Travel is Possible – First in our dreamstate, then in the NOW!
Note: Image on right by aquariusparadigm.com 
“So these Atlantean energies, higher dimensional energies, using mostly crystals for energy and power will begin to be used again as your higher dimensional worlds continue to come into being. This is all an energetic realm and transition that we speak of. It is simply the raising of your individual frequencies and vibrations that brings you into tune with these realms. As an example, when the channel sleeps she goes to the next higher level up which is now the 5th dimension and she visits often with her relatives who have passed on who are in that higher realm. She’s been doing this since she was a small child. This is an example of a human being who can transition energetically to the higher dimensions. This is something that she and you all will be doing in a conscious awareness state as you continue to progress.”
Note: Image right above by luapalida.blogspot.com
911The following is a section out of my Angelic Journal (where I record all my experiences with the angelic realm, whether it’s in my dream state or waking hours):
September 3, 2013 (Tuesday)
9:11 is one of the most frequent number synchronicities I’ve been seeing (almost daily; sometimes twice a day) since October 2012. I had always thought that the message I was suppose to receive was from the “angels numbers” website below (which could still apply). However, I had a feeling that something was missing…that I wasn’t quite getting the whole picture. Anyway, before I go any further, the following is the meaning of 911 from the
“angel numbers” website that I use (in italics)==>  http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/p/index-numbers.html 
Note: Image on right by mettahu.blogspot.com
Meme7The number 911 carries the vibrations of the numbers 9, 1 and the Master Number 11. Number 9 resonates with the attributes of  Universal Spiritual Laws, compassion, benevolence and generosity, living life as a positive example, leadership, service to humanity and lightworking.  Number 9 also relates to endings and conclusions.  Number 1 resonates with self-reliance, new beginnings and progress, activity and energy, inspiration, attainment and fulfilment.  The double 1 resonates with the Karmic Master Number 11, which brings its attributes of illumination and enlightenment, inspiration, symbols, alternate consciousness, mysticism, catalyst, sensitivity, enthusiasm, creative/creativity.  
This makes the number 911 a powerfully spiritual vibration.Angel Number 911 is a highly karmic and spiritual number that encourages you to pursue your life purpose and soul mission as a  Lightworker.  
Note: Image right above by allfaaraa.com
Celebrate the WorldIt tells of leadership and living life as a positive example in order to illuminate the way for others to follow.  911 is a vibration of spiritual enlightenment and awareness and of reaping karmic rewards for work well done.
The Angel Number 911 indicates that the angels are telling you that a new door has opened up for you as a product of your positive thoughts, intentions and actions.  
Make the most of this opportunity and walk forward with confidence and surety, knowing that you are fulfilling your karmic destiny.The repeating number 911 suggests that your goals are almost complete, and/or that you are coming to the end of a phase or cycle in your life.
It is an indication that one door is closing and another is opening.  The message is to allow the ‘old’ to be released so it is able to be replaced with the ‘new’.
Note: Image on right by www.livingthemiracle.org
dnastarseedThe other day, I came across a video that caught my attention because it’s 9 minutes and 11 seconds long (9:11). I had apparently saved it in one of my playlists, but don’t ever recall watching it.
So I decided to check it out. It’s called, “Starseeds … Starchildren… Children of Light… Pt1.” <== Click title to watch video in another window. What was interesting to me was that I came across this video right after I had an urge to read about starseed challenges, and then saw 11:11 on my laptop right afterwards.  It was like one thing after another…like some scavenger hunt (positive synchronicities).
The reason I started reading about starseeds again (Note: I had briefly read about and seen videos before about starseeds, but I was more skeptical back then) was because I came across videos called, “11_11 Journey of a starseed Part 1” and “11_11 Journey of a Starseed Part 2.” <== Click on titles to watch videos from another window
Since I had been seeing 11:11, I decided to check it out. I wanted to learn as much about this strange, yet, very interesting 11:11 phenomenon. I’m pretty sure that I would be a skeptic had I not had a personal experience with this.
Note: Image right above by lightworkers.org 
starseedfetusI also read about and saw videos about starseed characteristics, which further raised my curiosity. For instance, I’ve always had sinus problems since I was a child (I blow my nose at least a dozen times a day), and whenever I went to the hospital, I always had low blood pressure; and these were just two of the several characteristics that matched.
I used to wonder if my name, Barbara, had any significance. My family members and close friends have always called me Bobbie since I was a child; hence, I used it in the title of my blog…because it’s more personal.
Anyway, from what I had gathered through my dysfunctional, yet, wonderful family, was that my biological dad (who’s Japanese American/Vietnam veteran) had informally named me Barbara before he left (when I was 6 months old).
When I first met my bio dad when I was 35 years old, he called me “Barbie.” I was thinking, “Oh, you did not just call me Barbie.” He later explained that day that he called me Barbie when I was born because he wanted me to be like the icon doll.
Note: Image on right by www.davidicke.com 
barbieThank God he didn’t stick around to make sure that name came to life; otherwise, I’d be traumatized for eternity. I can just see how conversations might play out during my youth…little snots yelling, “Ha ha! You’re named after a toy!” or “You don’t look anything like Barbie! She’s not Chinese!” or even smart-ass teenagers saying, “So…your name’s Barbie, eh? So how’s your boy, Ken, doing?” or “Man, I guess your parents didn’t love you; they might as well have named you Chuckette or Raggedy Ann.”
Anyway, since Koreans in general can’t pronounce Barbara or Barbie that well (due to the letter r), but can pronounce Bobbie easily, my mother, my Korean relatives and my American dad (who adopted me and raised me since I was 3 years old) called me Bobbie.  
Note: Image on left by stuffpoint.com
And then my American dad decided to add “Jean” as my middle name (just because it goes well together…although he’s not from the south). I guess he didn’t think I’d hear jokes about that throughout my life.
12498736-blond-girl-cartoon-kid-characterOnce, while I was living in Okinawa (in my early to mid twenties) I applied for a receptionist job at a photography place on one of the Marine Corps posts. The civilian, American manager told me that after our phone interview, he was expecting a blond-haired, blue-eyed white woman to show up for the face-to-face interview.
To his surprise, I (a very short, Asian woman) showed up and said, “Yes I’m Barbara Jean ____. Really. Ssseriously. I don’t know what my dad was thinking either…he’s from Massachusetts, not Tennessee.” Note: While working as a cashier (the job before the receptionist one), I  knew this old, black man (a regular customer) who used to tease me whenever he saw me, shouting “Wassup Bobba Jean!!!”and laughing away. Once, he asked, “You from Tennenssee?” because of my name. Lucky for me, my name didn’t have to match my appearance in order to get the job.  Anyway, the name Barbara means stranger or foreigner, which I thought is interesting because of this whole “starseed” thing.
Note: Image on right by www.123rf.com
earthI used to have mixed feelings about this topic. A part of me was (and still is) very excited to be a potential starseed (what an honor), because it: brings more clarity to my sometimes confusing and complicated life happenings, gives my life a deeper meaning, gives me a better understanding of why I need to see clearly (from a positive perspective) my true self and others, and helps me to have purpose and to no longer feel like I don’t belong in this world.
Note: Image on left by www.facebook.com
true forgivenessThe dark roles that others (especially my own family) have played (and continue to live their earth contracts) makes even more sense now than before (i.e., bio dad who abandoned child–reunites 35 years later–and then disconnects again, alcoholic mother who was emotionally and physically abusive, dad who adopted child but was mostly absent, uncle who was sexually too curious, two cheating boyfriends–one of which was verbally and physically abusive, false friends, rapist/bad leader in Army, three major car accidents, sodomy/rape by a “loved” one, major traumatic events during childhood, a taste of drowning and choking incidents, being extra small, etc.).
They’ve all helped me to Be exactly who I am now…stronger, determined, persistent, resilient and more experienced and fearless from overcoming darkness…perhaps my own dark side projected outward from all the karma (not punishment, but soul growth) from previous lifetimes.
Note: Image on right by pinterest.com
the dance of lifeWithout darkness, there can be no light. I believe, when we remember to embrace the dark and light within all of us through more understanding, empathy, compassion, forgiveness, acceptance and unconditional love of ourselves first, we can then do the same for others.
Because if everyone was Love and Light, we would have nothing to compare ourselves with, and Being Love and Light would surely lose its profound meaning. How would we ever know that we are amazing beings?
Note: Image on left by yogilovenote.com
al-inspiring-quote-on-influence-by-exampleThe idea of being a starseed is intriguing. However, I realize that what really matters is what I actually do (or who I choose to Be…pure Love) to contribute to my own soul growth, and humanity’s growth, with whatever skills and talents that I currently have (and will obtain in the future)…something that everyone is capable of doing/Being.
Labels such as “Starseed” or “Lightworker” don’t mean anything if we can’t live up to what they stand for. One of the things I’ve learned in the Army is that people can have the label “leader,” but that doesn’t necessarily make them an actual caring and competent leader.
Note: Image on right by alameleadership.com
be your true selfActions speak volumes, so I will do whatever it is I feel guided to do at the moment by All That Is/Source/God, Goddess & Spirit/my angels, Archangels &Ascended Masters/other Higher Beings of the spiritual realm (i.e, Arcturians, Pleiadians, Sirians, Ashtar Command, etc.)/my multi-dimensional self/my I AM Presence/my soul and soul group/my Higher Self/my benevolent alien beings (like Bashar)…and see where that takes me.
If I happen to be a starseed, then I believe that I will acquire every skill, knowledge, wisdom, tools, transformation, and power that I need at a rapid rate to better assist humanity.
Note: Image on left by linktoyourself.com
dream-big-miniAt first, the unhealed part of me didn’t exactly do back-flips when I thought about being a potential starseed because 1) it sounded like a pretty ginormous task to accomplish (even though I was aware that I wouldn’t be alone in it), 2) I wasn’t at a place where I felt fully confident in my abilities to be of great service to humanity and 3) the thought of being silently ridiculed (for such an outlandish idea) by those who matter to me the most (my Earth family) , or being criticized for being arrogant enough to think I could be that great was unbearable to me. 
Note: Image on right by www.empowernetwork.com
ExcellenceA little over 20 years ago, when dinosaurs roamed planet Earth…okay, when I was a waitress at my first Koran restaurant job, I made a goal to be a great waitress. One day, before my evening shift started, I waved and said hello to some of the regular customers as I was making my way into the restaurant. One of my co-workers, who was like an older Korean sister to me said, while laughing her happy ass off, “Why are you waving and saying hello to them? What are you…a star?”
Hey, it worked for me, so I guess I had the last laugh. Even though I was just a waitress at the time to some people’s eyes, to me, I always wanted to be the best in whatever I did. I further learned about having a positive attitude from one of my managers (Keith–real name) at this Italian restaurant that I worked at about a year and a half later.
A lot of college students worked there at the time. I only took a class or two at a time at a community college for a couple of semesters. Keith used to gather us up for a pep talk for about 10-15 minutes before each shift, and there was like 50 of us total. When many of the wait staff complained about customers, he suggested that we try something new…to empathize with others who looked down or angry…that perhaps they got chewed out by their boss right before lunch, or maybe they had an argument with their spouse.
After the meeting, most of the staff mumbled about how ineffective my manager’s idea was. I decided to take a chance. Sure enough, when you express genuine concern for others, and your intention is to uplift them (not just get a big tip), amazing things happen.
Note: Image right above by uoflife.com
stevejobsquoteOne time, this business man left me a $20 tip for a lunch meal that was around $10. He also called my manager and complimented me, and so my manager put my name in for one of the employee benefits that we had.
Sure enough, like 9 out of 10 people’s frown would turn into a smile before they left. I loved listening to different stories as people would pour their hearts out sometimes…just needing someone to actively listen and care. The next thing you know, I had customers requesting my section, and willing to wait in line, even though there were other tables and booths available in the restaurant.
In addition to that, the same manager who made the wonderful suggestion–Keith– announced in front of all the employees one day, to closely watch how certain waitstaff work, and to learn from them. To my surprise, he also mentioned my name. He talked about how personable and professional we were, and how we not only managed to memorize the entire menu (to include the wine list), but we also took time to memorize the daily specials, and presented them with ease. I used to take a menu home with me (for every restaurant that I worked at) and study them. He also talked about how fast we were with multi-tasking, and especially doing teamwork with others. Although there were no awards or rewards, his mere words of praise inspired me to continue Being the best that I can be.
Note: Image on right by cocktailsandcashmere.blogspot.com
capableWe, the waitstaff, had a lot of additional side tasks that we had to do, in conjunction with our wait staff duties, to include baking and cutting the french bread, refilling all the condiments, cutting the orange slices, putting away the dishes (there was no bus boy), garnishing the soups, sweeping and maintaining our sections, etc.
When I first started waitressing, I didn’t think I could learn anything significant from the experience. I was young and full of excessive pride. I also had negative experiences from others who made me feel less for being a waitress; I wrote about them in older posts called, “Shame” and “Rage.”
Being a waiter or waitress is a very challenging job, especially the ones where professionalism and multi-tasking is expected. There are also a lot of different personalities that one must deal with, and some aren’t that pleasant. Some people can be very mean.
However, looking back, if I had to do it all over again, I wouldn’t change a thing. Had I not had the experience, I would’ve turned out to be a type of person who looks down on people like waitresses.
Note: Image on left by positiveoutlooksblog.com
martin-luther-king-labor-dayI’ve also learned  a lot of valuable lessons as a waitress…teamwork, being professional, multi-tasking, organization and memory skills, empathy, compassion, active listening, wisdom, communication skills, people skills, managing stress, being agile, being patient, and last but not least…being Love. These important life experiences have helped me throughout the rest of my life thus far, especially when I later joined the Army…unlike most random knowledge that I’ve memorized from secondary school, as well as colleges and universities, that mostly got forgotten or never even used.
Don’t get me wrong, if you’re going to be a doctor or lawyer, or any of those professions, continuing your formal education is a must.
However, I believe that most formal educational institutions are highly over-rated; they charge way too much money considering they can’t even help most people to get a job. There are a lot of people with degrees who are either jobless, or they’re working at a job that has nothing to do with their major, since there are a lot of on-the-job training these days.
Note: Image on right by Note: Image on left by marketingartfully.com
Your-Happiness-and-selfworthWhen I talked to my older half-sister, K (my bio dad’s oldest daughter from his first marriage) for the very first time last year, I developed an instant bond with her. She’s one of the most amazing people I’ve ever met–so understanding, thoughtful, caring, strong, giving of generous kind words and of cards and gifts, wise, humorous, refreshingly honest, free-spirited, vulnerable, assertive, lovable, intelligent, uplifting, and most of all…very loving.
She’s the older sister I’ve always wished for since I was a child, and my wish was granted…it was a miracle that I even crossed paths with her, considering I barely even know my bio dad (our dad). I also love my other older half-sister, P, who’s younger than K; she’s a very gentle-loving and honest soul with a child-like innocence, a silly sense of humor, a deep affection for animals (especially dogs), a sparkling personality, a creative talent, and a big heart.
Note: Image on right by www.forsurequotes.com
releaseTowards the end of last year, I wrote to my bio dad that he was missing out for not having a relationship with his amazing daughters K and P, his two daughters from his first marriage–I’ve never talked to my older half-brother before since he doesn’t even stay in touch with his sisters. 
I’m my bio dad’s so-called “bastard” child that sprung from his relationship with my mom during the end of his first marriage. He has a son and a daughter from his third marriage, whom I’ve only seen pictures of; they’re attractive people. During my bio dad’s first visit to my home, he mentioned a few times how both his son and daughter are surgeons and living the life (i.e, going on cruises, traveling the world, meeting people of high status–like Arnold Schwarzenegger, etc.), along with all his other accomplishments in life.
Anyway, my bio dad replied to the e-mail that I had sent him about my sisters, and said that he was going to make things right this time with a gathering at his home (that he had my sisters plan out). He insisted that I attend, but by then, I had already accepted my new job offering (since he took a couple of weeks to make a decision), so I wasn’t able to take time off.
Unfortunately, during this 3/4 of a day gathering, he did to my sisters what he had done to me during his first and last visit with me in January of 2012…he bragged about himself and his luxurious lifestyle the entire visit. I wrote about my brief experiences with him in a series of posts ranging from, “Hello Bio Papa!” to “My First Encounter with a Narcissist,” and ending with, “The Amazing Peace That Comes with Unconditional Forgiveness.”
Note: Image on right by www.facebook.com 
self-worth-card-timeline-path-one-copyI learned that my bio dad has major self-esteem issues that he needs to heal from, that stems from his various life experiences of lack:
  • a lack of self-worth: My bio dad’s over-achieving father (who also succeeded in excelling in the U.S. military), was apparently hard to please.
  • My bio dad was often told to literally prove his worthiness.
  • So my bio dad went out and accomplished as much as he could in the military (excelled), gathered up all the material things that he could, placed as many labels of high status as he could upon himself, collected all the awards, ribbons, medals, pins, belts and plagues that he could, told as many stories as he could about his accomplishments to whoever was willing to listen, so that he could prove to the world (especially his dad) that he is indeed worthy.
  • What he fails to realize is that he’s worthy without all the stuff of the outside world. And that’s what I had failed to realize as well.
  • Empathy-definitiona lack of acceptance and respect: My bio dad being Japanese-American back in the day, where racism was even more prevalent in the U.S. and around the world (especially against Japanese people) made it difficult for him to feel accepted and respected by society.
  • My sisters and I had conversations about this topic, and came to the conclusion that if we (in our generation) experienced racism growing up, we can only imagine what our dad, or even our grandfather, had to experience while they were growing up.
  • My bio dad was apparently the first Japanese-American kid to be allowed in a non-segregated school in the states; I found an article online about it, and it made me sad.

Note: Image on right by themyndset.com

  • let's love ourselvesI believe my grandfather (Charles Sugi), whom I’ve never known, was so strict and demanding with my dad because he wanted to toughen him up for the harsh world that he knew his son was going to be in.
  • Although my bio dad apparently told his father, “I’ll see you in hell” before my grandfather passed away, because he felt so hurt by him, I believe that my grandfather truly loved my bio dad the best way he knew how. I was once told by my step-mom that most old people in Asian societies are used to tough love…it was a way of survival for families back in the day.
  • a lack of self-love: When my bio dad was  very briefly married to his second Caucasian wife–right after he left my mom and I–he was told to divorce her by his higher leaders so that he wouldn’t jeopardize her career as a lieutenant.
  • He’s not confident about his height and looks, which explains why he avoided taking any pictures with me…although we never took one together; plus, he made a joke saying, “Thank God you don’t take after me” although I told him that my mom often reminded me, when I was growing up, that I was a mirror image of him. She also said that he had a pretty face; I suppose that’s an old way of saying he was a pretty boy. He thinks I look like my mom. I think I look like my grandfather; I saw his obituary photo that my husband found online while I was deployed in Iraq. As soon as I saw both my bio dad’s and grandfather’s photos, I had no doubt who they were. When I sent my mom, who’s in Korea, a copy of the photos, she was shocked, and even she said that it was definitely my bio dad. I’m grateful now that I at least had an opportunity to meet the man who I often wondered about for 35 years. Miracles do happen considering the only info I had of him was his name and his duty station where I was born near.

Note: Image on right by www.tumblr.com love selfSince it’s been a few years now that his third wife passed away (due to cancer), less than a year or so since his girlfriend passed away of cancer as well, and about several months since his favorite dog (who he calls his closest companion) was diagnosed with heart disease, I imagine he had moments of solitude to reflect on his life. I hope so. However, I understand that everyone is mentally, emotionally, intellectually, physically and spiritually evolving at their own pace, so whenever he’s ready to heal, he’ll do so. It’s not my role to help him be open to love. I can only change myself.

After a couple more attempts to have a meaningful relationship with my bio dad this past year (who made it very obvious that he had no genuine interest in even communicating), I realized that the unconditional love that I had been searching for all of my life, especially from people who we typically receive it from (i.e., parents, spouses, children, relatives, close friends, etc.), isn’t out there…it was within me all along.
When we love others, who may not always love us back, we are Being Unconditional Love. But at the same time, we must ensure we are unconditionally loving the most valuable player…ourselves.
Note: Image on left by www.quotesearching.com
respect yourselfLike Kat Williams said, “Be your own mf star player!” 😉 He’s so adorable and very creative in his comedy shows, especially his tiger act. He said that he lies to himself all the time while looking in the mirror daily…saying things like, “Mmm, you look taller today. Have you grown a couple of inches?” or something like that.
Okay–shiny object—as I was saying… I finally chose to love myself unconditionally first, which meant only being in relationships where I’m “celebrated rather than tolerated” (a Joel Osteen’s quote).
Note: Image on right t by www.quotestree.com
self-worth (1)
One day, while sharing her stories, K (my sister) mentioned that a part of her felt ashamed for being a server because of the way certain people treated her. And that even my bio dad didn’t seem pleased with her occupation, when he found out years ago.
My heart sank, and I explained to her what I had learned from my own experiences as a waitress, and that what matters is not what we do for a living, but who we are as a person. I’ve known people, who despite being in so-called high status positions, were some of the most shallow people I had ever met. Titles and status don’t define who we are…who we choose to Be throughout life is what matters.
I understand that it’s hard to love oneself when others seem to strip away your dignity…I know exactly how that feels like. However, I now know that no one can ever take away our self-worth unless we allow them to.  I realized that I was only able to empathize with her, as well as have compassion for her, because I had been there too. I was very grateful for the experiences.
Note: Image right above by www.empowernetwork.com 
golden ruleA long time ago, an old girlfriend of mine taught me who I didn’t want to be, in a particular situation. One day, while we were at a restaurant, I noticed how she was treating our waitress.
As soon as she left, after taking our order, I asked my girlfriend, “Man, why do you treat our waitress like crap? We’re waitresses too you know.” She gently replied, “Because that’s how I get treated.”
I then shared with her that because she gets treated that way, and she knows that it doesn’t feel good, she should choose to do the opposite. She was silent, but I had a feeling she would think about it. She was a good person; it was just her defense mechanism for not wanting to be hurt first.
I learned that we always have a choice. We can carry on the cycle of behaviors that stem from fear, from one generation to the next…or we can Be the first positive change and say silently, “I understand that you’re treating me badly due to your own inner turmoils, which ultimately stems from fear. Allow me to share with you love vibrations so that we can all heal from this experience, and remember (even a little) of who we truly are.”
11206-the-ego-may-tell-you-that-you-are-not-enough-your-soul-will_247x200_widthI realize that the part of me who was hesitant about embracing who I truly am was my ego-mind thinking out of fear.
With the guidance and assistance of my higher mind (from the many aspects of my true self, to include my angelic and spiritual realms), I have no doubt that there’s a possibility that I can be blown away by what we achieve together.  I trust that the path, where unconditional love energy flows, can only lead me to bliss.
I will start a new season with completing all that I’ve started. I had starting writing about a dozen posts, but then decided that it didn’t matter that I shared them with others since my blog rarely gets viewed.
Note: Image on left by inspirably.com
ego vs soulI then came across a blog (that I mentioned below) that inspired me, to not only Be a more loving soul, but to share my personal experiences.
The blogger mentioned that sharing personal experiences do matter…even if we think no one else reads them; however, someone will benefit from the readings.
I then noticed that the post I happened to be reading in this blog didn’t have any comments. It then hit me…even though no one had either read the post or taken their time to express their appreciation for the wonderful post, it managed to impact someone enough to make her (me), not only want to express her appreciation, but to also become more positive. I shared with the blogger (an amazing Starseed) how much the post made my day and expressed my gratitude.
Check out the following message from Archangel Gabriel through channel Shelley; it caught my attention (after I had already published this post) because it’s about perfectionism…something I’m very familiar with ==> http://trinityesoterics.com

I would also like to share with you a post that is music to my ears (also from Archangel Gabriel through channel Shelley) ==> 

Note: Image on right by stiryoursouls.blogspot.com
Note: The following are just a few examples/readings of the meaning of 11:11:

u r valuableThe following are just some of the readings and videos about starseeds that I’ve come across so far that resonates with me (hope this helps): Click on a title below to open another window and view ==> Enjoy!!! ^_^ Note: Image on right by vidablogg.wordpress.com

The following is from http://iasos.com/metaphys/bashar/#excitement, and has been very helpful to me (hope it helps you as well):

Follow your excitement!   
Finding your Purpose in Life.

Act on it! Excitement is caused by a resonance with your Higher Self.   Excitement is a “sign” that the activity you are contemplating is aligned with your Higher Self, and this alignment is what causes the excitement.  This naturally leads you to what you are “meant” to be doing – what your Soul “hopes” your will free-will chooses to do. This is your “Purpose”.    So this is the simple yet effortlessly-effective way to find your life’s “Purpose”.

Mechanically, “excitement” is a high state of resonant-excitation that occurs when the Thinking+Intentions of the physical dimension self are sharply aligned with the Thinking+Intentions of its own Higher Self.

So excitement serves as a “compass” – to let you know when you’re “on course” – when you are doing or contemplating doing exactly what your Higher Self would just love to have you be doing.

When you follow your excitement, and do what excites you, this means that :

1. This activity is “you”  (truly aligned with your Soul). 

2. Because it is “you”, this activity is effortless for you. 

3. Because it is “you”, the universe will support you (including financial support) to continue doing this, in progressively more expanding ways.

Following your excitement is following the “signs” your Higher Self is giving – to lead you in the most DIRECT way possible to what it “hopes” your free-will will choose to do, which is the same as your life’s Purpose.    The catch is this:

Even if following your excitement means doing something seemingly trivial and unprofound, even then, just do it!   

Because proceeding towards doing this seemingly mundane thing, might lead you to meet someone, or discover something, that is just “perfect” for furthering your Life’s purpose.

IMPORTANT consideration:
“Follow your Excitement – with INTEGRITY”.     Bashar defines “integrity” to mean, NOT any particular moral standard, but instead: Realizing that everything is a whole (integer), and you are one with the whole. And therefore, (Golden Rule), you treat everyone and everything with the same respect and consideration and care that you would want them to treat you.

“Follow your Excitement – with INTEGRITY“.

If you have something to give, in the reality you are creating, there are people ready to receive it. If someone has a song to sing, there is an audience in that reality to hear it. 

Fear or anxiety is excitement with a negative judgement projected onto it. 
Fear/anxiety  =  Excitement  plus negative judgement

Remove the negative judgement, and you have Excitement. 
Fear/anxiety  with the  negative judgement  removed =  Excitement

Trusting your Timing

We, as our Higher Self (Over-Soul) actually creates Time (as we experience it).

Our Higher Self exists outside Time and Space.

It projects portions of itself into specific time/space holograms (time/space matrixes), which we then experience as an incarnation.    

So, from the point of view of any one incarnation, there is time, there is “past, present, and future”.    

But from the point of view of the Higher Self, there is no Time. It’s all happening NOW. It’s just one big Eternal-NOW.  So keep in mind that our Higher Self  is creating the actual “time” that we are experiencing in a linear fashion.

When we intensely want to do something now, and it is easily possible to do it, no problem. We just do it.
But if we intensely want to do something now, and it is NOT possible to do it NOW, we are then at a critical decision-junction:

      We can choose to interpret this as 
                “I am not getting what I want.”
      Or, we can choose to interpet this as 
                “I always get what I want. If it’s not available now, then there must be an excellent reason for this.”

Which of these choices we make is critical in determining the outcome, as this choice is equivalent to selecting a BELIEF, and we then experience the outcome aligned with that belief.

If you choose to interpret the situation as 
      “I am not getting what I want.”, 
then, sure enough, you will continue to not get what you want.

But the alternative is this:
Choose to interpret this situation (of not being able to do what you want to do NOW) as
     “I always get what I want.” 
     “I always get what I want. If it’s not available now, there must be an excellent reason for this.”

You see, often our Higher Self “arranges” time in such a way that we do not get what we want when we initially want it, only because it wants us to first accumulate certain experiences, certain skills, certain appreciations, certain connections with other people, certain awarenesses – FIRST!    So that when we do get to experience this thing we want, we will then be appreciating it and enjoying it on a much deeper and more profound level.

So when you want to do something and it is not immediately available, REMEMBER: Your Higher Self is merely delaying this experience, so you get some other experiences first, so that you may enjoy and appreciate this thing you want EVEN MORE, when you do get it.

So when you want to do something and it is not immediately available, TRUST YOUR TIMING.

Do not buy into the belief that 
            “I do not get what I want.”

Instead, remind yourself:
      “I always get what I want.” 
      “I always get what I want. If it’s not available now, then my Higher Self must have some experiences it wishes me to have first, so that when I do
            get what I want, I’ll be able to enjoy it even more. I’ll be able to enjoy it on a much richer, deeper basis.”

Positive Synchronicity

When you “follow your excitement” in the moment, each “now” moment, this leads to “Positive Synchronicity” – 

things “magically” working out in a way that is delightfully & surprisingly pleasing.    

When you ignore your excitement, and are instead led by your fears and worries, this leads to “Negative Synchronicity” – upsetting events – the very things you wished to avoid.

“Positive Synchronicity” is the occurrence of events that are perfect reflections of your preferences and desires.
“Negative Synchronicity” is the occurrence of events that are perfect reflections of your fears and doubts.

Abundance 

Abundance is the ability to do what you need to do, when you need to do it. Money is only one of many valid tools to achieve this abundance. And it is not always the most direct tool to use – for doing what you need to do when you need to do it.

“Receiving” the Reality you Desire

A radio does not have to create the program it wishes to hear. It merely needs to receive an already-existing program. And it makes itself an effective receiver by matching frequencies, synchronizing frequencies – creating a similarity of vibrations – with the program  it wishes to receive.

Likewise, you don’t have to create the reality you desire, because it already exists – among the infinite probable realities all simultaneously co-existing.  All you have to do is make yourself an effective “antenna”, so that by similarity of vibrations, you can receive that reality. And this makes it physiologically “real” for you.

First, you have to be that vibration. Then, you automatically receive that reality.

You must “see” the reality you prefer as now existing in the moment. Then, it will become tangible in your outer reality.

A radio uses a channel tuner to select & receive any one particular station – out of all the programs that are simultaneously existing all around the radio.

Likewise, there are infinite probable realities that we could “receive” and experience at any moment. How do we select which one of these we wish to “pull” to the foreground to experience ?

We select and receive specific “versions” of reality by our beliefs
We select and receive by our 100% trust in “what we know is so”.

Here’s the “physics” of how this works:

Just as a radio must first vibrate at a particular frequency in order to “receive” the one particular broadcast (from all of the possible simultaneous broadcasts) that happens to be vibrating at that same frequency, likewise…

Each belief gets you vibrating at a unique set of frequencies.
These frequencies then attract, by sympathetic resonance, those holograms vibrating
on the same frequencies.

That is, out of the “background” universal matrix of infinite possible holograms (all of the infinite possible “versions” of reality that are simultaneously existing), those holograms and symbols that synchronistically vibrate at the same frequencies as the frequencies of your belief, get “pulled out” from this matrix and “received” by you as the actual “external physical experiences” that you then sense as “real” – that you sense as “objective reality”.

So each belief is a unique set of frequencies which is a template that determines which holograms you attract into your experience.

What we believe and totally “trust to be so”, sets up the alignment from which we receive that particular “version” of reality. This trust or “knowing” is the mechanism by which creation takes place. Without believing, we would create no reality and be non-existent.  At every given moment, we are always totally believing something.

All possible “versions” of your reality already exist.    In fact, they are all here – right under your nose – right Here, right Now.    However, most of these “versions” are invisible to us, and they become “visible” only when we “tune” ourselves (via our beliefs), to be compatible and resonant with the frequencies of any one particular “version”.    Furthermore, since Time is only a local “illusion” that does not really exist, everything you ever hope to “become” or “attain”, you have already become and attained.    If it’s “invisible” to you, that’s only because your beliefs do not yet have you vibrating in a manner that is synchronous with those versions.   You contain it ALL – all possible “versions”.    And all these here/now versions are in various states of visible/invisible for you, depending on your beliefs relative to any particular version.    You “see” and “objectively experience” the versions that are synchronized with how you are vibrating, and it’s your beliefs at any given moment that determine how you are vibrating.

Interesting DEFINITIONS
anxiety “Anxiety” is the energy of excitement, but filtered through a belief in something undesireable or unpreferred.
doubt “Doubt” is not a lack of trust. It is a TOTAL TRUST in an undesireable or unpreferred reality.  You do not need to “develop” trust, since you are always 100% TOTALLY TRUSTING in SOMETHING. You only need to FOCUS your trust on a preferred reality, rather than an unpreferred one.
excitement “Excitement” is the energy that occurs when one is in resonance with their own Higher Self.    This is a “signal” from your Higher Self (which always honors your free will) to encourage you to act or move in a particular direction. “Excitement” can therefore be used as a “compass heading” to move & act in the direction that your Higher Self hopes you will move – for your highest joy.   If you “follow your excitement” consistently, you will end up fulfilling your Life’s Purpose.
failure “Failure” is giving up on your Intention. As long as you do not give up your Intention, failure does not occur.
fear “Fear” is the emotional reaction to believing in a reality (likely outcome) that you strongly do not prefer. You can use fear to your advantage, by:
#1. Fully “owning” it and acknowledging that you have it.
#2. Asking yourself     “What must I be believing to have this fear?”
#3. Once you discover that belief, you can REPLACE it with the opposite belief, at which point the fear quickly dissipates.
forgiveness “Forgiveness” is not an “action”. It is the cessation or stopping of the continuous action of continuously blaming someone for something.  Since blaming requires energy, and forgiveness is the stopping of this action of blaming, it actually is easier to forgive, than to continuously be blaming another.    So be lazy! Forgive!
hope “Hope” implies doubt.   It suggests you are holding a belief that there is a significant possiblity of NOT achieving your desired result.
integrity “Integrity” is the automatic result of “sensing” and knowing that you are a part of the whole universe.  Since the universe is holographic, each part contains the whole.
Everything and everyone is really “YOU”!   When one realizes this, thenautomatically, one treats others with the respect and consideration that they themselves would want to receive.   This is “integrity”.
negative That which separates, or polarizes. 
(as opposed to “positive”, which unifies & integrates)
positive That which unifies, and integrates, and creates oneness.
(as opposed to “negative”, which creates separation)
trust Trust is the same as “what you believe”. 
You are always totally trusting in something. There is never a lack of trust. 
So the only relevant issue is:  WHERE are you placing your trust? 
Accordingly, “doubt” is not a lack of trust, but a TOTAL trust in something you do not prefer.
try “Try” implies you are keeping the back-door open for failure. The word “try” presumes you are believing there is a large possibility of NOT achieving your goal. 
Trying to do” something is totally different than “doing” that something.

Check out the website above for more interesting info.

~ by Bobbie on September 9, 2013.

2 Responses to “Unconditional Love from Angels and Aliens”

  1. I would like to use one of the images on your blog for an album cover. Please let me know if you have the rights or who does. It would be very helpful. It’s on my home page right now with no credit. I would like to know who to credit. Thank you!

    • Hello Tavius, I don’t know what image you’re referring to in my blog, but ever since I learned from another blogger to mention whoever I found the image from, I’ve been adding the following notes right next to or below whatever image I used: “Note: Thank you [website link] for image on right [or left]” or “Note: Image on right [or left] found next to link => [website or blog link] (thank you).” The only images that are mine are some personal pictures, and certain pictures of nature that I took with a camera phone at the time, which I mentioned within the blog. Hope that helps.

Leave a Reply

 
