Simply Being as I Reunite All of My Fragments of Self

cosmicconsciousness1Just as I’ve learned/remembered that Being biologically half Korean and half Japanese doesn’t define the All of me (just certain characteristics), but that I can freely choose which aspects to Be at any given moment, especially my developed strengths...I’ve also learned/remembered that having certain traits of specific alien souls doesn’t define the All of me (just fragments of my expanded self), but that I can freely choose which aspects to Be at any given moment, especially my developing strengths and expanding Consciousness:

~ by Bobbie on November 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
